Upcoming Games


Raise The Cup

The NWHL is the first professional women’s hockey league in the United States. The inaugural season began October 11, 2015 with the Founding Four: Boston Pride, Buffalo Beauts, Connecticut Whale and New York Riveters. The Boston Pride became the first team in NWHL history to raise the Isobel Cup on March 12, 2016. In 2018, the league announced it’s first expansion team, the Minnesota Whitecaps, who proved to be an immediately successful market when they sold out all six of their home games.

Smaller NWHL.png
Great role-models deserve the biggest stage.

Current Champs